• RLS Newfield
  • Over 500,000,000 pounds handled per year
  • Providing superior temperature-controlled logistics services
  • AccelefrateSM. Increase service levels. Eliminate inefficiencies.
  • High volume value-added packaging services
  • 3rd generation, family-owned regional provider
  • A Higher Standard of Temperature-Controlled Logistics
  • RLS Pittston
  • RLS Vineland
  • Automated Frozen Food Repacking Services
  • Focused on sustainability and efficiency
  • 15,000,000 cubic feet of refrigerated storage space
YouTube Twitter LinkedIn

RLS Corporate Office

Rosario Leo Building
2185 Main Road, Newfield, NJ 08344

 

General Information

If you are interested in more information, please email us at info@rlslogistics.com

Customer Service Phone Numbers

Cold Storage Facilities:

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.3216
Vineland, NJ: 856.691.2040
Pittston, PA: 570.654.6971
Vineland (North), NJ: 856.200.3400

Transportation Offices:

Newfield, NJ: 856.694.2828
Mt. Laurel, NJ: 856.291.6900

Appointment Requests (pick-up or delivery)

Newfield, NJ: apptsnewfield@rlslogistics.com
Vineland, NJ: apptsvineland@rlslogistics.com
Pittston, PA: apptspittston@rlslogistics.com
Vineland (North), NJ: apptsvinelandnorth@rlslogistics.com

Proof of Delivery

Use this email link to request proof of delivery.

Corporate Offices

Executive & Administrative Management
856.694.2500

Russell Leo

Russell F. Leo
CEO/President, Transportation Group
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.694.2500 (ext. 816)
rleo@rlslogistics.com

Anthony Leo

Anthony M. Leo
CEO/President, Warehousing Group
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6185
tleo@rlslogistics.com

Susan Jerauld

Susan Jerauld
Cheif Financial Officer
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6176
sjerauld@rlslogistics.com

Adam Kingsbury
Quality Assurance Manager
856.822.6178
akingsbury@rlslogistics.com

Larry Fauver
Information Technology Manager
856.822.6180
lfauver@rlslogistics.com

Lori Cogit, PHR
Vice President Human Resources
856.694.2500 ext 823
mailto:lcogit@rlslogistics.com

Business Development Team

John Gaudet

Transportation Sales
John Gaudet
Vice President, Business Development
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6182
jgaudet@rlslogistics.com

Packaging, Fulfillment, & Kitting Sales
Tim Zabita

Packaging Operations Manager
Cold Storage NJ Division
856.694.3216 x 837
tzabita@rlslogistics.com

 

Newfield, Vineland, and
Vineland North NJ Facilities

Operations Management

Rick Condon

Rick Condon
Vice President, Operations
Cold Storage NJ Division
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6183
rcondon@rlslogistics.com

Jesus Barajas
Warehouse Manager
Cold Storage NJ Division
856.694.3216 x 852
jbarajas@rlslogistics.com

Tim Zabita
Packaging Operations Manager
Cold Storage NJ Division
856.694.3216 x 837
tzabita@rlslogistics.com

 

Pittston, PA Facility

Operations Management

Bill Jozefowicz

Bill Jozefowicz
Vice-President, Operations
Cold Storage PA Division
570.228.2263
bjozefowicz@rlslogistics.com

Adam Volch
Warehouse Manager
Cold Storage PA Division
570.654.6971 x 721
avolch@rlslogistics.com

 

NEWFIELD, NJ FREIGHT FORWARDING OFFICE

Operations Management

Greg Quast

Greg Quast
Vice President, Operations
Distribution Division, Freight Forwarding
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6184
gquast@rlslogistics.com

Barbara Milanesi
Customer Service Manager
Distribution Division, Freight Forwarding
856.694.2828 x864
bmilanesi@rlslogistics.com

Noreen Keener
Operations Manager
Distribution Division, Freight Forwarding
856.694.2828 x821
nkeener@rlslogistics.com

 

Mt. Laurel, NJ Brokerage OFFICE

Operations Management

John Colonna

John Colonna
Vice President, Operations
Distribution Division, Brokerage
* Member of the Executive Committee
856.822.6187
jcolonna@rlslogistics.com

Tom McHugh
Operations Manager
Distribution Division, Brokerage
856.291.6901
tmchugh@rlslogistics.com